Terminvereinbarung

Terminanfrage stellen

    Kontakt-Informationen

    Telefon

    24 Stunden Notdienst

    Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Elmar Keysberg
    Elmar Keysberg
    Geschäftsführer
    Tel.: 02364/9261-12
    elmar.keysberg@keysberg.de
    Leonard Keysberg
    Leonhard Keysberg
    Geschäftsführer
    Tel.: 02364/9261-13
    leo.keysberg@keysberg.de
    Jörg-Uwe Banach
    Jörg-Uwe Banach
    Verkauf
    Tel.: 02364/9261-24
    banach@keysberg.de
    Hans Röder
    Hans Roeder
    Serviceleiter
    Tel.: 02364/9261-34
    hans.roeder@keysberg.de
    Gerald Schmidt
    Gerald Schmidt
    Serviceberater
    Tel.: 02364/9261-25
    schmidt@keysberg.de
    Michael Wienholt
    Michael Wienhold
    Werkstattleiter
    Tel.: 02364/9261-26
    michael.wienhold@keysberg.de
    Ute Dade
    Ute Dade
    Serviceassistentin
    Tel.: 02364/9261-0
    ute.dade@keysberg.de
    Margret Stenzel
    Margret Stenzel
    Serviceassistentin
    Tel.: 02364/9261-27
    m.stenzel@keysberg.de